WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? One of Dad’s old girlfriends, and my paternal grandmother.

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? This morning, when I tried to get up.  My back is still killing me.

DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? When I take my time, yes. 

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? Honey roasted turkey.

DO YOU HAVE KIDS? Yes.

IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? That depends on what other person I was.  Plenty of people like me, and plenty of others don’t.

DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT? Although I’ve been told that sarcasm is the lowest form of wit, I tend to be very sarcastic.

DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Not since 1963.

WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? Not a chance.  I’d love to try hang gliding, though.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Cap’n Crunch.  Plain, not peanut butter or with crunchberries.

DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? No, but I have to untie them to put them back on.

DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? Not as strong as I used to be, but for an old woman, I do alright.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? French Silk.

WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? Eyes, hair, voice.

RED OR PINK? Red.

WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? My hair.  My life has been one long bad-hair-day.

WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? I miss both of my parents, more than I ever thought I would.

WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? Khaki shorts and red sandals.

WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? A tuna sandwich.

WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? My hard drive humming.

IF YOU WHERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Flesh. Duh.

FAVORITE SMELLS? Baby powder, lavender.

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? My sister.

FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? Baseball.

HAIR COLOR[S]? Red.

EYE COLOR? Green

DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Just one.

FAVORITE FOOD? Cake.

SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? Happy endings.

LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Music and Lyrics with Drew Barrymore and Hugh Grant.

WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? Purple.

SUMMER OR WINTER? Summer.

HUGS OR KISSES? Properly done, one rather leads to both.

FAVORITE DESSERT? Coconut cake with pineapple filling.

MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? N/A, since I don’t intend to tag anyone.

LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Ditto.

WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? ‘The Blade of Fortriu’ by Juliette Marillier.

WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? N/A, since I use a trackball.

WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON T.V. LAST NIGHT? I didn’t; I played Scrabble with my sister.  I won.

FAVORITE SOUND[S]? Early-morning birdsong, babbling brooks, ocean waves.

ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? Beatles.

WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? 4,698 miles, according to Indo.com.  I had to look it up, because I wasn’t sure which was further from home, Honolulu, Hawaii or Kitzbuhel, Austria.  Honolulu won, but Kitzbuhel came in close at 4,233 miles.

DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? Yes.

WHERE WERE YOU BORN? Everett General Hospital in Everett, WA.

WHOSE ANSWERS ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING BACK? Anybody’s.