Andy Milo tagged me while I was out of town … sorry it took so long to respond, but dude, I wasn’t here!

4 Jobs I Have Held In My Life:
1. A summer working for my dad as a drill press operator. This is how he convinced me that I wanted to go to college.
2. Girl Scout Camp counselor/lifeguard while I was in college.
3. Administrative Assistant for a real estate appraisal firm
4. Quality Manager in a metrology lab

4 Places I Have Lived:
1. Stockholm, NJ
2. Wyckoff, NJ
3. Taylors, SC
4. Asheville, NC

4 TV Shows I Love To Watch:
1. Gilmore Girls
2. House
3. Good Eats
4. Law & Order

4 Places I Have Been On Vacation:
1. Kitzbuhel, Austria
2. Hawaii
3. Ramsbottom, Lancashire, England
4. Disney World

4 Websites I Visit Daily:
1. Putting Out the Fire
2. Army of Mom
3. Upright and Breathing
4. Mostly Cajun, All American and Opinionated

4 Favorite Foods:
1. Philly Cheese Steak sandwiches
2. Chocolate Eclairs
3. My sister’s sweet potato casserole
4. Lasagne

4 Places I Would Rather Be Right Now:
1. On a beach in Jamaica
2. Exploring the Austrailian Outback
3. Touring Europe in 5-Star hotels
4. Visiting my grand-nephew in Texas

4 People I am tagging:
1. Steaming Dragon
2. Decrepit Old Fool
3. Stormy
4. Mark D